top of page

2020 Executive Board Members

sigma tie and crest.jpeg



Vice President: Brandon Wilder


Recording Secretary: Christopher Bruce


Treasurer: Kenneth Moore


Financial Secretary: Xavier Carr


Director of Education: Mark Simpson


Director of Bigger Better Business: Calvin Jackson


Director of Social Action: Leon Wilkerson


Director of Collegiate Affairs: Jeffrey Liggens

Parliamentarian Appointed: Maurice DuPree

Sergeant At Arms Appointed:  Kenneth Marshall


Historian Appointed: Jeff Young


Director of Membership Appointed:

bottom of page